Complete Family owned Machining Facility since 1941

Rod Hull

rhull@canadymfg.com

general manager "emeritus"

Ted Hull

thull@canadymfg.com

owners

Office Manager

Lyndi Carbajal

lyndi@canadymfg.com

Shop foreman

Steve Hull

shull@canadymfg.com

fax

818-365-7932


phone

818-365-9181‚Äč

address

500 5th St.

San Fernando, CA 91340

Brian Koehn

bkoehn@canadymfg.com

shipping clerk

Chris Munchhof

cmunchhof@canadymfg.com